Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charles Garrett Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charles Garrett Jr

4.9 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Martinez

Angela Martinez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great! Was able to answer all my questions and provide the best service!"
Profile photo of Colton Streufert

Colton Streufert

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved from out of state and Astrid did a wonderful job helping us change our policy at our previous coverage levels at a reasonable cost. Great service from Astrid!"
Profile photo of Vincenzo Zaccaro

Vincenzo Zaccaro

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever!"
Profile photo of Melly Sparks

Melly Sparks

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Yesenia at this agency for over 10 years now. Yesenia responds quickly and effectively. She answers my questions no matter how redundant or silly they might be and always works with me if I have any account concerns. I know she'll get back to me and help me out."
Profile photo of MyCurlTherapy

MyCurlTherapy

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long time client working with Jess from State Farm since 2006. She has been an excellent agent going above and beyond for all my insurance needs. I have life insurance, property insurance, auto insurance, and renter’s insurance through this agency. They provide competitive rates, family environment, knowledgeable in all areas, and I have the right protection I need. I would recommend this office to anyone. They are fast, efficient, and experienced."
Profile photo of javier jimenez

javier jimenez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for 7 years and I’m glad I am, has always been honest and amazing at getting me and my family great rates! Thank you Yesenia for everything! you are very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Johnny Sanchez

Johnny Sanchez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"1000 star review State Farm is the best . Yesenia Lopez best agent ever .she will work with you and get you a good quote Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Felix Flooring

Felix Flooring

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so grateful for the help we received from Yasenia L. She was efficient, professional and so very helpful."
Profile photo of Jazmyn Pratt

Jazmyn Pratt

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for a few years now and everyone is so helpful. All my questions have been answered timely and efficiently. I also bundled car insurance and renter's insurance and I was able to save a lot more money than I was before. Grateful for this office, especially Yesenia. She always is very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jonathan mora

Jonathan mora

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great! Astrid was very helpful and patient and was able to help me with everything in a quick and efficient matter. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Julie Hanse

Julie Hanse

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Mendoza was very helpful and efficient. I was able to save money and switch to a new auto insurance immediately."
Profile photo of Lily Herrera

Lily Herrera

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal member for over 18 years! Whenever I have questions they’re always eager to assist me. Today I spoke to Yesenia and again I had a great interaction. She reviewed my account and found a way to save me some money on my existing policy! State Farm has never failed me. Thanks to the Charles Garrett office!"
Profile photo of Shelley Miller

Shelley Miller

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Charles Garrett's State Farm office for more than 20 years. Astrid Pinto has been my contact with them for many years. She always does an amazing job, goes far above and beyond even my expectations and is so responsive whenever I have a question. She deserves more than 5 stars in my opinion! Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Rafael Delgado

Rafael Delgado

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"For one or another reason we all have to be insured. I've dealt with a few companies and agents and although most of them offer a great service, Yesenia Lopez blows them out of the water. She found me the best price for my budget and got me started right off the bat. She made me feel like family. Like she was looking out for my best interest. I'm recommending State Farm to every one I know and most definitely because of Ms Yesenia Lopez."
Profile photo of Yesenia Nicolas

Yesenia Nicolas

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client for years and everyone is so helpful but my go to is Astrid. Always helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Norma Monroe

Norma Monroe

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia López is an amazing agent, hands down. Her professionalism surpasses all standards of care. We’ve had insurance coverage through StateFarm for about a decade now and we remain with State Farm primarily due to her customer service and feasible rates. So much so that we’ve trusted her even with our small-business insurance as well. She’s taken care of our family when we were in a car accident. Yesenia is responsive and proactive. She asked questions regarding our car seats and sought to get them replaced. Something I hadn’t even considered but she kept my children in mind even in times of crisis. She manages to make things okay & for that reason we continue to refer her to our friends and family so they too can feel the security needed with their agent. Overall, our family highly recommends Yesenia Lopez."
Profile photo of Marlene Moreno

Marlene Moreno

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia López is the best - I have my all my policies with her office - anytime I have questions on my life policy or any changes I want to make to my auto policies, It is really easy to communicate and all my questions are always answered."
Profile photo of Cinthya Cruz

Cinthya Cruz

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service Always looking for the best security for our car and person, thank you Yesenia López for always helping me 🙋 ♀️ (Original) Muy buen servicio Siempre buscando la mejor seguridad para nuestro auto y persona gracias Yesenia López por siempre ayudarme 🙋‍♀️"
Profile photo of Kimberly Gomez

Kimberly Gomez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is always a hassle to deal with but Astrid makes me feel comfortable and explains things clearly. She is my go to person for home,auto, and business insurance. You are in great hands with her."
Profile photo of Yash Waghani

Yash Waghani

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah is really helpful and a great agent. He helped me secure a competitive rate and patiently answered all my questions along the way. I highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Mariana cardenas

Mariana cardenas

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Lopez is one of the best agents around! My parents have been clients of her for years and now that I was able to purchase my first home, she continues to be our family insurance agent. I have my cars, house and all of my personal property, such as jewelry. I cannot recommend her enough! She is quick to reply and very patient!"
Profile photo of Glendy Valenzuela

Glendy Valenzuela

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of State Farm for many years. Astrid has been my agent since day one!! She is very professional and knowledgeable in her field. Her communication and customer service skills are excellent. Astrid is amazing to work with."
Profile photo of perla ramirez

perla ramirez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most amazing service and very prompt on answering questions. Not only is Yesenia very informative but also is very helpful. Practically my whole family is insured here because of her! Truly appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Christina Leon

Christina Leon

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia has been my agent for many years. In that time I’ve bought multiple cars, and had some home damage that required me to use my renters insurance. Throughout it all she’s always been there to help through every step of the way. Also I’ve never had any issue with my claims with State Farm. Everything has always been taken care of swiftly. If you’re looking for an agent definitely talk to Yessenia, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of KEISHA HAYLOCK

KEISHA HAYLOCK

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years and the experience has been exceptional. My Agent-Yessenia López is very knowledgeable and gives a makes your feel that you are a part of a family. She is diligent and prompt in all her task. This is a great agency and have recommended it to many family and friends who too share in a great experience!"