Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charles Garrett Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charles Garrett Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandi Sturgis

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Charles Garrett Jr. - State Farm for almost 20 years now and my service is always great. I have Car, Homeowners and life insurance with them, prices are just as good as the service. I like to deal with Yesenia but everyone is nice and knowledgeable."

Yanira Valenzuela

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this particular State Farm agent for years now. While at first it was only vehicle insurance, they have been helpful in helping me obtain other policies they offer as well. Jess AKA Yesenia L, is especially helpful and always available for whatever I may need. My questions are always answered timely and thoroughly. I highly recommend Charles Garrett and Jess."

Rafael Santoya, LMFT

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professionalism of this team is amazing. Thank you for always being helpful and a resource."

Oscar Guzman

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Astrid Morales-Pinto is exceptional. She always goes the extra mile to provide us with the services we need. When I have questions and/or I need help, she is always there for me. That’s great Customer Service at its best. She exceeds my expectations. Keep up the good work!!!"

DEBRA MORALES

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to start by saying that I’ve always had the best customer service experience, especially by Astrid Morales. She makes sure my questions and concerns are taking care of. She goes above and beyond for my husband and myself. Charles Garret’s office is the way to go."

Ess Jai

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to take the time to share my 20+ years experience with Mr. Charles Garrett of State Farm 20+ years let’s you know that I have been extremely happy with their service they provided for auto, homeowners, renters, life and long term insurance. You name it I have it and overall it’s now generational because My adult children are now clients of Mr. Charles Garrett. Jessie is the best. Awesome Customer Service. You get what you pay for."

Ericka Tress

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say I’m super happy with Astrid. She is always so nice and very helpful. I have referred some people cause of her service. I give her 5+ stars"

Roberto Figueroa

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer from State Farm for over 5 years now and i love the experience Astrid Pinto has taken care of me all this years i trust her with all my family and friends and anyone looking for great customer service ask for Astrid she is Amazing"

Alma Naranjo

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won’t need to go anywhere else! The best service! Yesenia López is the best agent! Addresses your concerns in a timely manner and in a way it’s easy to understand. She goes above and beyond no matter how small or big the incident. Very professional and knowledgeable. Never hesitant to answer questions or concerns. Have had to interact with her office staff, and I can say the same about them!"

Stanislau Kazhar

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Lopez is one of the best insurance agents in Los Angeles. Always offers the best rate, and great customer service. I highly recommend to insure your vehicle with her! She pays attention to details and very professional. I am fortunate to work with you guys and in particular Yesenia. Thank you so much!"

Patty Luna

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched over to State Farm auto insurance.Thanks to Yessenia Lopez the transition was so easy and effortless. She went above and beyond my expectations to make the switch as easy as possible for me and answered all my questions. I was so pleased with her service that I recommended her to all my family and my mom has now also switched over as well."

Leonard Hall

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah has been a wonderful help in taking care of all our details since we moved here this year from SC. I appreciate his willingness and promptness in taking care of our needs. I would highly recommend this agency and Noah!"

Walter Ayala

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience when dealing with Yesenia and the rest of the staff at State Farm. Yesenia is always very helpful and is quick to respond when called upon."

Randy Velasco (Just_Randy)

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Michelle Mendoza. She made everything so simple, fast and the cost very affordable. Highly recommended."

Steph

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Michelle Mendoza has made the transition from switching auto insurance easy for me. She was patient and assisted me along the way."

Salvador Medina

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle has been a great help getting me affordable insurance and even walking me through with 2 of my claim that happened 2 days apart she was able to answer all my questions, and even answered my questions on her day off. On of the best insurance agents I’ve had."

Richard Fuentes

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agents, wonderful service, they’re literally just a call away. Have been insured with State Farm for about 5 years and have no issues. My agent Yesenia has been very detailed, and efficient. Always offers the best rate, and have no complaint with her customer service. Definitely recommend, give them a call, to get you insured right away."

Glenda Blandon

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many reviews and Yesenia has always been there for me available by phone or text away with any questions I had. Anytime I was thinking about buying a new car she would give me a quote. She is authentically kind and gracious and so helpful, and that is rare to find! If you need insurance go to Yesenia at State Farm!"

Stephanie Ramirez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jess for at least 15 years. She always has given me the best customer service. I have referred to her over 10 clients and all have made the swap to State Farm. Thanks Jess you’re the best."

Evelyn Villalta

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess Lopez is amazing. Looks for the best coverage and has beat every insurance policy I’ve have had in the past. If you’re looking to get the best coverage that offers more than basic full coverage for a good rate. Call her!"

Spencer Stefaney

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah Attie is the most helpful insurance agent I've ever worked with. 100% recommend working with these guys."

Ricardo Sevilla

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Attentive to detail and professional. Yesenia is one of a kind. Extends to assist you in every possible way. I needed assistance in determining coverage and she took the time and explained things in detail. Above all she is someone who is always there when you need someone to actually represent you and depend on. First time obtaining services with Charles Garrett Jr for State Farm Insurance. In a time where obtaining great service is always in question, I am fortunate to obtain services and representation from this location and in particular Yesenia."

Teresa Reynoso

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Agent Astrid is very helpful and highly recommended. She was able to get me a better price compare to different insurances. Thanks a lot"

Romulo Ayala

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia lopez was very helpful she answer all my questions and concerns. I am glad that I have state farm ."

Ana P

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is the best, and is always there for help."