Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruben Jaramilla

Ruben Jaramilla

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Jaramilla
"Very patient and professional Michelle needs a raise."
Profile photo of Rocio cipriano

Rocio cipriano

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio cipriano
"Great customer service, Astrid was really helpful. I was having a hard time trying to find an insurance that will fit my needs, if looking for auto insurance you need to definitely contact Astrid."
Profile photo of Krisia Cornejo

Krisia Cornejo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krisia Cornejo
"Muchas gracias por su amabilidad y excelente atencion Astrid Morales"
Profile photo of David Itskovich

David Itskovich

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Itskovich
"THEY JUST LOST A 20 YEAR CUSTOMER OVER $50. I recently called Charles Garrett office about a billing discrepancy in my monthly premium. I spoke with a Heidi and a Noah, I explained that for the last 2 months I had noticed a 50%increase in my monthly premium over the premium I was paying the previous year. Noah explained to me that because statefarm didn't have my odometer readings that they had applied an average and that increased my annual mileage over six fold. I gave them my current mileage Noah had mentioned that they didn't have any odometer readings since 2016 and I remarked that it was odd that now they were applying this average which in no way is representative of my driving habits. With my odometer reading in hand they agreed to return my premium to what it was before. However when the conversation turned to reimbursement of the difference over the last 2 months I was told they could only do 30 days and more then that would require management approval. I stressed to Noah that I was quite unhappy with the matter , that I have been a customer of Charles Garrett for over 20 year's and they are about to lose my business over $50. Even with all that said management at charles garrett decided over charging me $50 was more worthwhile to them then making a 20 year customer feel whole. Enjoy the 50 bucks chuck someone else will be getting my premiums from now on."
Profile photo of Anisha M

Anisha M

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anisha M
"Astrid was able to give me the best auto quote out of 4 other Insurers. I’m so appreciative because, I really needed insurance. She was patient and kind. I highly recommend contacting her!"
Profile photo of MATEO BARRON

MATEO BARRON

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MATEO BARRON
"Yesenia was quick to reply and provided a solution within 24 hours once all the information she requested was provided. I enjoyed my experience with her and the State Farm team. I would definitely would recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Matt Guerrero

Matt Guerrero

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Guerrero
"Astrid has been excellent over the years! She always assisted me and my family with obtaining insurance premiums/servicing our account when needed. She is easy to get a hold of and easy to talk to. I recommend speaking to her about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of maria dubon

maria dubon

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria dubon
"Michelle Mendoza made my transition from my previous insurance smooth and easy. She always helps me out with what ever question or concerns I may have. Would definitely recommend 10/10."
Profile photo of Vanessa Duran

Vanessa Duran

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Duran
"By far is the best agent I ever have, Astrid Morales is part of the team that works in this office and I have to said I was looking for a better price to my car/home insurance and she helped me not just to get a better price by also to understand my policy, I’m a loyal customer of State Farm since 2017 and I’m not planning to change, you want to get the best customer service and how to understand your policy insurance ask for Astrid you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Carlos Chavez

Carlos Chavez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Chavez
"Great service received thanks guy's"
Profile photo of Gregorio Serrano

Gregorio Serrano

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio Serrano
"I have been with State Farm for many years now and this office has the professionalism and experience that you need. Astrid has always helped to answer my questions and also helped to easily add or remove vehicles from my policy. She is very nice, professional and very efficient. I highly recommend this office. Thank you."
Profile photo of Barry Allen

Barry Allen

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Allen
"astrid set me up with insurance and gave me the best customer service i can ask for and was very helpful with setting it up and explaining everything i needed to hear!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cisneros

Jennifer Cisneros

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cisneros
"Astrid had great customer service always helps out my family and with any question we have I’ll recommend Astrid to family and friends"
Profile photo of Delia Lara

Delia Lara

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Lara
"Amazing experience with this agency ! Astrid is very professional and sweet love how quick she works and very communicative definitely has her clients at the top of her list! Always meets our expectations and is one of the reason we been with this agency for many years. Everyone is very attentive love the vibes."
Profile photo of Paula Lopez

Paula Lopez

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Lopez
"I have been a longtime client of State Farm and can confidently say that their professionalism and experience in the insurance industry are unmatched. From helping me secure the perfect life insurance policy to car insurance coverage was comprehensive. My agent Yesenia Lopez extensive experience shines through in every recommendation and solution she provides. Yesenia has guided me through various insurance options, patiently explaining each one to help me make informed decisions that align with my needs. Yesenia always takes the time to understand my specific needs and tailor policies accordingly. This personalized approach has made me feel valued and assured that my insurance needs are in the best hands. Yesenia’s commitment to ensuring I have the right coverage for life's unexpected turns has been invaluable. If you are seeking a professional and experienced insurance agent who genuinely cares about their clients' well-being, Yesenia Lopez is the one to trust."
Profile photo of Ana Garcia

Ana Garcia

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Garcia
"They were o helpful and available to set up insurance, explain details, and answer any questions I had. It was overall a smooth process working with them."
Profile photo of Christian Andre Campos

Christian Andre Campos

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Andre Campos
"My family and I have been members here for many years and are super grateful for the tremendous love and assistance this agency has shown us. We’re grateful to be part of the State Farm family. Big Thank you to Astrid and Yesenia for always being available."
Profile photo of Sofia

Sofia

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia
"I want to thank Yesenia for always helping me and my family with all our questions and concerns. You always provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Rodriguez

Guadalupe Rodriguez

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Rodriguez
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. Yesenia Lopez does a phenomenal job! She's super quick to respond to questions and takes the time to explain policy coverage and changes in a way that everyone can understand. She makes sure that I am getting the best rates for my money every single year. Her customer service is second to non. Thanks for all the help over the years, Yesenia."
Profile photo of Cesar Villalobos

Cesar Villalobos

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Villalobos
"I have been with Charles Garret Jr. State Farm for about 16 years plus and I had nothing but good experience. My agent Yesenia López is been with me since I started with State Farm and she is the best! She is always available, very helpful and very professional."
Profile photo of Lenny Hill

Lenny Hill

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Hill
"I have been a customer of State Farm for my entire life and have had coverage with Charles Garrett’s office approximately 15 years. Astrid has helped me multiple times over the years with moving, policy changes, and various questions. She always makes things easy, quick, and friendly. Yesenia has also helped me several times and is also great. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking!"
Profile photo of ERANDY Fuentes

ERANDY Fuentes

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ERANDY Fuentes
"Yesenia is friendly and knowledgeable she is always available to answer questions"
Profile photo of Katia Valencia

Katia Valencia

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katia Valencia
"I’ve had several insurances before, but nothing compares to State Farm. Yesenia has been amazing. Has helped me with different matters and each and every time has made it smoothly for me. She’s very professional and efficient. I will be staying with State Farm and will continue to find assistance with her. Very thankful and will be referring family and friends."
Profile photo of Maricela Vela

Maricela Vela

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Vela
"Love the Service Astrid very Friendly Satified ...Thank You"
Profile photo of Stephany Calderon

Stephany Calderon

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Calderon
"My experience with Michelle Mendoza has made the transition from switching auto insurance easy for me. She was patient and assisted me along the way."